BREAKING: Niger Tornadoes Beat 3SC To Win 2020/2021 Nigeria National League

Niger Tornadoes, Minna have emerged as the champions of the 2020/2021 Nigeria National League

They defeated Shooting Stars (3SC) of Ibadan 3-2 at the 2021 NNL Super 8 play-off final held at the Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium, Enugu.

Details later…

READ ALSO  Lawyers March To NASS, As Judiciary Workers Begin Nationwide Protest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.