Telemundo: False Identity 2 Teasers August 2021

Showing on the telenovela False Identity 2 on Telemundo Africa channel in August.

See False Identity 2 teasers for August below;

Sunday 1 August 2021

Fernanda is ready to pay a visit to Salas, taking Father Rafael as her accomplice. They gamble on a hazardous strategy, aiming to mislead everyone.


Monday 2 August 2021

Intent on seeing Amanda, Diego and Ricas show Mateo a court order. But tension mounts when Corona tells Ramona to keep the girl from her relatives.

Tuesday 3 August 2021

Learning about the existence of Diego’s self-defence group, Mateo Corona decides on a preemptive strike as the best way to eliminate the opposition.

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Now that she has enough information to blackmail the Man, Victoria can get what she needs to bring Nuria and Frida back home. Diego tries to stop her.

Thursday 5 August 2021

The judge has finally made a decision on the custody case. Victoria and Diego wait to hear the verdict. Fuentes is also there, representing Mateo.

Friday 6 August 2021

Diego tries to stop Mateo from gaining custody of Ricas. Mateo celebrates the judge’s ruling. Victoria receives an unexpected message from Alberto.

Saturday 7 August 2021

Arriving at Mateo’s hacienda, Ricas is unable to see Amanda. El Pollo and Mateo threaten Jaimito. Corona insists that Diego must be liquidated.

Sunday 8 August 2021

Corona has devised a strategy to rid himself of his enemies. Chucho meets with Circe and Buitre and they plan to join forces to finish off Mateo.


Monday 9 August 2021

Victoria cannot believe that Diego is considering an alliance with Apa, and warns him that she wants no part of it. Bracho is shot and captured.

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Mateo Corona threatens Father Rafael with death for having lied, and orders his expulsion from the country. The search for Salas and Bracho continues.

Wednesday 11 August 2021

Diego gets involved in a shoot-out with a patrol car. Rafael explains to Fernanda what happened to Bracho. Mateo proposes an alliance to Apa.

Thursday 12 August 2021

Ignoring Diego’s advice, Fernanda goes to the hospital to visit Salas. Chávez informs Mateo that Bracho held a file of incriminating evidence.

READ ALSO  StarLife: New! The Evil Eye November 2020 Teasers

Friday 13 August 2021

Chucho and Diego argue, and a fight breaks out. With Bracho out of the picture and Salas unable to testify, the case against Corona falls apart.

Saturday 14 August 2021

Diego and Buitre form an alliance against Mateo. Circe attends to business matters with Nana and Jaimito, unaware that they are being stalked.

Sunday 15 August 2021

Diego keeps the alliance secret from Victoria, but she hears the news from Mercedes. La Nana finds Jaimito and Circe together and issues a warning.


Monday 16 August 2021

Mateo and Ramona argue over Circe’s escape. Fernanda warns that they must prepare for the worst, and consider withdrawing life support from Salas.

Tuesday 17 August 2021

El Buitre, Circe and Diego set out to rescue Apa, and are about to succeed when Mateo hits back. Victoria devises a bold new plan to take down Mateo.

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Hidalgo looks for Victoria but cannot find her. She has undergone a radical change of appearance in order to carry out her plan and not be recognised.

Thursday 19 August 2021

Humberto supplies a photo to help establish Victoria’s false identity. Ramona complains to Mateo about not keeping his promise to get rid of Fernanda.

Friday 20 August 2021

The Man must keep his end of the deal and help Victoria. Equipped with a tracker and having prepared her new identity, she puts her plan into action.

Saturday 21 August 2021

The Man plays his part and, going undercover as a trafficking victim, Victoria is taken to a brothel. Father Rafael tells Diego about Victoria.

Sunday 22 August 2021

Chavez launches an operation and Buitre quits a funeral in mid-ceremony. In the ensuing chase, Circe attempts to disappear into the cemetery.


Monday 23 August 2021

With Victoria having infiltrated the network, The Man drugs her in order to see her entrapped in prostitution. Diego confronts Humberto about Lamas.

Tuesday 24 August 2021

The cops visit the bar where Mateo runs his busines. Victoria is unable to testify as a witness. El Míster bribes the authorities to drop the case.

READ ALSO  Season Finale! Betty In New York Teasers - January 2020

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Diego hears a name and risks looking for information about Victoria, while Mateo is intent on discovering who exactly she is and what she wants.

Thursday 26 August 2021

Victoria confronts her kidnapper, warning him that killing her would be a bad mistake. Seeking evidence against Mateo, she turns to Nuria.

Friday 27 August 2021

Hearing gunshots on the phone, Diego desperately urges Humberto to tell him where to find Victoria. Finally, Humberto tells Diego the whole truth.

Saturday 28 August 2021

Following a clue, Diego and Deivid arrive at a bar in search of Victoria. Finally The Man is tracked down and, at gunpoint, he shares information.

Sunday 29 August 2021

Proposing a pact, Mateo summons El Buitre alone, in secret, and unarmed. Diego senses something is wrong. Victoria recognises him and informs Nuria.


Monday 30 August 2021

Victoria’s mission is made more complicated by her suspicion that Diego is part of th plan, and she decides on a new course of action.

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Diego is not satisfied with seeing Mateo captured and handed over to the authorities, as he still may elude justice. So a new plan is called for.


Premiere episodes of False Identity air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 22h00.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.