Telemundo: 100 Days To Fall In Love December 2021 Teasers

Check out what will be showing on 100 Days to Fall in Love in December.

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Jimena and Constanza tell Plutarco the details of their clients’ breakup. Later, Sol arrives at the office in tears. Ramiro and Remedios argue.

Thursday 2 December 2021

Plutarco does everything possible to prevent his son, Daniel, from finding out about his relationship with Sol. Max is nervous about his concert.

Friday 3 December 2021

Jimena demands an explanation from Luis for his absences from work. Sol apologises to Daniel, while Isabel makes a confession to Pablo.

Saturday 4 December 2021

Remedios goes to Miami with Constanza. Meanwhile, Plutarco asks Daniel for forgiveness, but Daniel doesn’t want to see him any more.

Sunday 5 December 2021

Lobo Ramírez hires Remedios as his personal assistant. Emiliano and Plutarco meet Gloria and her friend in a bar. Constanza’s parents argue.


Monday 6 December 2021

Lobo invites Constanza out on a run, and then kisses her. Aurora gives Luis an ultimatum. Max tries to kiss Remedios, but she rejects him.

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Lobos invites Constanza out to dinner. Pablo confronts Fernando. Meanwhile, against Plutarco’s advice, Luis continues to lie to Jimena.

Wednesday 8 December 2021

After Constanza rejects Lobo’s advances, he tries his luck with Remedios. Meanwhile, Jimena realises that Luis has been lying to her.

Thursday 9 December 2021

Plutarco signs the contract to legally represent Ramírez in his divorce. Meanwhile, Fernando invites Pablo out for a coffee.

Friday 10 December 2021

Constanza’s father goes to the hospital. Max and Darío give Emiliano brownies laced with marijuana. Jimena gives Aurora legal support.

Saturday 11 December 2021

Luis proposes to Aurora, but asks her to keep it a secret for now. Later, Aurora and Jimena realise that their engagement rings are the same.

Sunday 12 December 2021

Plutarco and Constanza argue. Gloria feels used. Meanwhile, Aurora comes across a photo of Luis with Jimena and her daughter.

READ ALSO  Video: OAP Toolz And Hubby, Tunde Demuren Welcome Second Child

Monday 13 December 2021

Gloria tells Plutarco not to call her again. Constanza meets Hilda, Lobo’s ex, and realises that she has good reason to sue him.

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Constanza gives the evidence against Lobo to Plutarco. Lobo tries to prove his innocence, but he is cornered. Luis finds his van destroyed.

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Lobo sues Plutarco and Constanza’s office. Aurora and Jimena demand that Luis go to the parents’ meeting with them, but he refuses.

Thursday 16 December 2021

Aurora gives Luis an ultimatum. Emiliano defends Benito against a racist client, and they get into a fight. The client pulls out a revolver.

Friday 17 December 2021

Fernando gives Benjamin a lesson in respect and discrimination. Mariana confesses to Daniel that she left Austin because of a toxic relationship.

Saturday 18 December 2021

Constanza overhears Luis talking to Plutarco about his two families. Meanwhile, Remedios offers Ale support after her confession.

Sunday 19 December 2021

Aurora demands that Luis’s friends stop covering up for him. She says that Jimena needs to know the truth. Daniel shares a kiss with Mariana.


Monday 20 December 2021

Constanza tries and fails to tell Jimena the truth. Meanwhile, Luis continues to lie. Emiliano thanks Daniel for showing his support for Ale.

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Constanza asks Pedro for help. Emiliano encourages Plutarco to fight for his family, while Pablo is reunited with his ex.

Wednesday 22 December 2021

Jimena confronts Luis in front of Aurora and throws him out of the house, and then confronts Constanza and Remedios for hiding the truth from her.

Thursday 23 December 2021

Jimena and Remedios encourage Constanza to give Roger a chance, and she agrees to have dinner with him. Meanwhile, Luis has a crisis.

Friday 24 December 2021

Emiliano recommends that Luis see a psychiatrist. Plutarco spies on Constanza and discovers that she has a hotel reservation.

READ ALSO  New! These Streets Premieres On Zee World, June 2021 Teasers

Saturday 25 December 2021

Roger shows interest in one of Constanza’s clients, but she reminds him that she can’t tell him anything. Martín sees Plutarco and Gloria kissing.

Sunday 26 December 2021

Plutarco takes on a new role in the office. Aurora and Jimena plot their revenge on Luis. Constanza confesses that she is falling in love with Roger.


Monday 27 December 2021

Constanza and Plutarco work on Angélica Quintero’s case together, and realise that it’s similar to Gloria’s case.

Tuesday 28 December 2021

Gloria’s decision to freeze her eggs sparks a discussion between Plutarco and Constanza. Meanwhile, Emiliano and Remedios argue.

Wednesday 29 December 2021

Constanza tells Remedios that she wants to break the 100-day pact with Plutarco to be with Roger. Jimena throws Aurora out of the house.

Thursday 30 December 2021

Plutarco considers moving in with Gloria. Héctor and Emiliano offer Remedios help, but she rejects it. Luis asks for forgiveness.

Friday 31 December 2021

Cuesta tries couples therapy to save her marriage, but she is hiding something. Ale is accepted onto the school football team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.