Telemundo – Iron Rose Teasers October 2017

Hello dear telenovela series fans, this is what will be coming up on Iron Rose as the series ends this October.

Monday 2 October 2017

Monica confesses to Margarita that she feels nothing for Adolfo, but will do anything she can to forget Saul. Lopecito is upset about Elena’s death.

Tuesday 3 October 2017 

Braulio and Rafael hatch a plan to kill Altagracia and Saul. Diego ends his relationship with Lidya. Regina investigates Altagracia’s phone records.

Wednesday 4 October 2017 

Altagracia does not want to take Saul to hospital for security reasons, and instead takes him to her secret room. Monica breaks up with Adolfo.

Thursday 5 October 2017 

Saul asks Altagracia why he wasn’t taken to a hospital. Braulio and Rafael finish installing cameras in Altagracia’s office.

Friday 6 October 2017 

Rafael threatens Altagracia, telling her to confess that she ordered Felipe’s murder. Saul attempts to escape but Lucio stops him.
Monday 9 October 2017 

Monica and Azucena rescue Saul, and are shocked when they find him nearly naked with Altagracia. Altagracia discovers the cameras in her office.

Tuesday 10 October 2017 

Saul enters the bar pretending to be a customer. Altagracia agrees to meet with Braulio at an unknown location.

Wednesday 11 October 2017 

Altagracia convinces Daniel to protect her when she meets with Braulio. Regina and Isabela attend a protest to support Karen and Leticia.

Thursday 12 October 2017

The video of Altagracia killing Rafael is uploaded to the internet and seen by Monica and Saul. Monica calls Altagracia to offer her help.

Friday 13 October 2017 
Finale!

After Saul and Monica’s wedding, Monica reconnects with Altagracia, who apologises for abandoning her. Altagracia leaves, and is wounded by a gunshot.